Sales Support

Ontario

Security Advanced Marketing
Tamara Wonta

C: (647) 963.8003 x 328
tamara.wonta@rogers.com

Ottawa, Quebec, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, PEI & Newfoundland & Labrador

VL Marketing
Serge Trudel

P: (438) 393.3433
serge.trudel@vlmarketing.ca

CA, NV, AZ, HI

Badger Reps

Cliff Hamilton
P: (657) 845.4217
cliff@badgereps.com www.badgereps.com

NM, (El Paso) TX

Badger Reps

Patrick Johnson
P: (480) 363.0118
pjj@badgereps.com Badger Reps
Eric Means
P: (480) 322.6682
eric@badgereps.com
Paula DeLaTorre
P: (602) 809.2555
paula@badgereps.com
Becky Habben
P: (480) 747.0664
becky@badgereps.com

www.badgereps.com